IF Minkens styrelse

Ordf. Jan Wik  jan.wik@multi.fi  040-5508493

Viceordf.  Nina Sundberg  nina.sundberg@multi.fi 050-3489910

Sekreterare  Johan Willman  johan.willman@jepo.fi 050-4626042

Sören Strandvall sstrandvall@gmail.com 050-3560969

Tobias Wik wik@outlook.com 040-7650962

Kenneth Forsman 040-6610677

Glen Jakobsson, glen.jakobsson@agrolink.fi 050-5597775