Kontakta oss

IF Minkens styrelse

Ordf. Jan Wik

jan.wik@multi.fi
040-5508493

Vice ordf. Nina Sundberg

nina.sundberg@multi.fi
050-3489910

Sekr. Johan Willman

johan.willman@jepo.fi
050-4626042

Sören Strandvall

sstrandvall@gmail.com
050-3560969

Tobias Wik

wik@outlook.com
040-7650962

Kenneth Forsman

kenneth@esorec.com
040-6610677

Glen Jakobsson

glen.jakobsson@agrolink.fi
050-5597775

Kontaktuppgifter till sektionerna

Orienteringssektionen
Skidsektionen