Kontakta oss

IF Minkens styrelse 2020-2021

Ordf. Jan Wik

jan.wik@multi.fi
040-5508493

Vice ordf. Tomas Wikblom

tomas.wikblom@sagafurs.com
050-3446529

Sekr. Johan Willman

johan.willman@jepo.fi
050-4626042

Nina Sundberg

nina.sundberg@multi.fi
050-3489910

Tobias Wik

wik@outlook.com
040-7650962

Kenneth Forsman

kenneth@esorec.com
040-6610677

Göran Holm

holm.goran@multi.fi
0500-172648

Filip Brunell
(suppleant)
Linda Backlund
(suppleant)
Elisabet Granlund
(kassör, suppleant)

Kontaktuppgifter till sektionerna

Orienteringssektionen
Skidsektionen